New in Berlin – Cours Florent Acting School

The actor and teacher François Florent founded the renowned Cours Florent drama school in Paris in 1967. Its alumni include world-famous actors Diane Kruger, Audrey Tautou, Isabelle Carré and Pierre Niney.

Florent developed an innovative approach to teaching acting that focuses on each student as an individual, nurtures their unique talent and hones their skills through hands-on practice. The aim of the training provided at Cours Florent is to fully equip 21st-century actors with the independent skills they require to meet the industry’s evolving demands.

Neu in Berlin | Schauspiel studieren
Bachelor’s degree in acting

Starting 1 October 2019, Macromedia University of Applied Sciences is partnering with Cours Florent to offer a state-approved Bachelor of Arts in Acting, in either English or German, in Berlin. Applicants must successfully complete the Cours Florent acting course or (online) audition to qualify for admission to this undergraduate programme.

Acting courses
Cours Florent runs exclusive one-week German workshops in Berlin for aspiring actors, with or without previous experience. Prospective applicants considering enrolling in the Acting B.A. in Berlin beginning October 2019 will meet the admission requirements by successfully completing this acting course.
   
Join us at our Macromedia University Berlin campus of and try your hand at treading the boards. All you need to take part is a passion for acting. Take lessons from our leading lecturers.

Tel.: +49 30 20215120  
Email: international@macromedia.de
Cours Florent 100% guarantee Cours Florent

Neu in Berlin: Schauspielschule Cours Florent

Im Jahr 1967 gründete der Schauspieler und Pädagoge François Florent die renommierte französische Schauspielschule Cours Florent in Paris. Weltweit bekannte Schauspielgrößen wie u.a. Diane Kruger, Audrey Tautou, Isabelle Carré und Pierre Niney haben ihre Ausbildung am Cours Florent in Paris gemacht.

François Florent entwickelte eine innovative Schauspielpädagogik, die jeden Studierenden zum Zentrum der Ausbildung macht, individuelle Fähigkeiten fördert und in der Praxis weiterentwickelt. Ziel der Ausbildung am Cours Florent ist es, als autonome Schauspielerin oder autonomer Schauspieler des 21. Jahrhunderts auf die Anforderungen der modernen Schauspielbranche bestens vorbereitet zu sein.
Neu in Berlin | Schauspiel studieren

Schauspiel studieren mit Bachelorabschluss

Ab 1. Oktober 2019 bietet die Hochschule Macromedia, University of Applied Sciences, in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Cours Florent das Studium Schauspiel B.A. mit staatlich anerkanntem Abschluss zum Bachelor of Arts in Berlin auf Deutsch oder Englisch an. Die erfolgreiche Teilnahme am Cours Florent-Schauspielkurs oder am Vorsprechen in Berlin sind Voraussetzung für die Zulassung zum Studium.
 

Schauspielkurs

Für alle Schauspielbegeisterten mit und ohne Vorkenntnisse bietet Cours Florent exklusiv einwöchige Workshops auf Deutsch in Berlin an. Wer Interesse hat, das Studium Schauspiel B.A. in Berlin ab Oktober 2019 zu starten, hat mit der erfolgreichen Teilnahme am Schauspielkurs die Zulassungs­voraussetzung schon in der Tasche.

Komm zu uns in unsere großzügigen Atelierräume am Berliner Campus der Hochschule Macromedia und probiere Dich im Schauspiel aus. Einzige Voraussetzung ist, dass Dein Herz für Schauspiel schlägt. Lerne von unseren Top-Dozenten.

Tel: 0800 6227663345
E-Mail: berlin@cf-schauspiel.de
Cours Florent 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie Cours Florent Schauspiel studieren in Berlin